Styrelsen

Patrik Holm
Ordförande, Söderhamn
Telefon: 0270-13600| E-post: patrik.holm@elr.se
Lotta Rörick
Vice ordförande, Köping
Telefon: 0221-457500| E-post: lotta.rorick@elr.se
Christer Eskilson
Styrelsemedlem, Eksjö
Telefon: 0381-662260 | E-post: christer.eskilson@elr.se
Roger Johansson
Styrelsemedlem, Björklinge
Telefon: 018-375128 | E-post: roger.johansson@elr.se
Peter Sterner
Styrelsemedlem, Gävle
Telefon: 010-472 4364 | E-post: peter.sterner@elr.se
Kent Andersson
Styrelsemedlem, Kalmar
Telefon: 0732-305740| E-post: kent.andersson@elr.se
Ola Jacobsson
Styrelsemedlem, Kävlinge
Telefon: 046-735055 | E-post: ola.jakobsson@elr.se
Ingemar Löf
Suppleant, Smedjebacken
Telefon: 0240-71307 | E-post: ingemar.lof@elr.se
Hans Holmin
Suppleant, Uppsala
Telefon: 018-131902 | E-post: hans.holmin@elr.se
Torbjörn Wahlberg
Suppleant, Skellefteå
Telefon: 0910-14200 | E-post: torbjorn.wahlberg@elr.se